Dayem (20), Sweden, escort girl     Call

Dayem (20) escort Sweden

"Video Chat With Strangers Free in Gothenburg"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Gothenburg/Sweden
Last seen: Yesterday in 04:30
1 day ago: 05:12
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Dutch
Services: Tungkyssar,Oralsex med kondom,COF (komma på ansiktet),Slicka anus (rimjob),Wax drops,Foot Fetish,Avföring
Piercings: No
Tatoo: No
Safe apartment: Yes

About Me

I like a man who is very ambitious and driven and who has a good heart and makes me feel safe. I like a man who is very strong and independent and confident - that is very sexy - to go with for companion and in bed....... He has to make me laugh. Need a man with a great sense of humor and who is intelligent - a man who has a great smile.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 180 cm
Weight: 60 kg / 132 lbs
Age: 20 yrs
Motto: "Drummers are great with their hands and sticks"
Nationality: Serbian
Preferences: I am ready real sex
Breast: DD
Lingerie: Spanx
Perfumes: Stephanie de Monaco
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 80 eur
1 hour 230 eur 350 eur
Plus hour 160 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours 1200 eur

I love traveling to share my time with the person with whom podre complcer and enjoy your side. Fun outgoing with a great sense of humour that likes a social drink, likes footy and motor sports on any day casual fun going person who does not take things to heart we are an attractive couple who are very open minded and very sexual we are inviting a special, attractive non smoking lady to join us for evenings of pleasure.


Comments

9 comments

Marcius
| +1 |

I always seem to be attracted to older guys too........

Overmark
| +1 |

You have power over her and it will at best confuse her, at worse drive her nuts. If you can do it, it's very powerful and will make you feel great.

Tharkun
| +1 |

She is way too HOT!!!

Marilyn
| +1 |

People might talk crap about you but this is common among alot of women. Sleep with tons of guys in your late teens early mid 20's then at the back end want to desire a LTR

Malting
| +1 |

That could be a number of places lol

Draff
| +1 |

In Vino Veritas..."In Wine, Truth".

Epinine
| +1 |

I love talk, have fun, travel, be outside, hike, play basketball and swim. I like music and occionaly write song.

Ltd
| +1 |

samebait #148314

Easywin
| +1 |

i am a single mom of 2 and can not have anymore, so if you are wanting kids i am not the girl for you. I am shy at first but open up fast, i like to stay at home, but do like to go for walks in the.