Joory (26), Germany, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from briardsdunouveau.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Joory (26) escort Germany

"Cartoon Porn Best Coburg"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Coburg/Germany
Last seen: 1 day ago in 08:15
Today: 03:09
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Foto,Roll förändras,Oralsex med kondom,Striptease,Anal stretching,CIM (komma i munnen),Analsex (sex outdoors,sex utomhus)
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Shaven
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes

About Me

I like in my private life: Erotic massage, private dancer, oral, OWO, COB, COF, classic sex,light domination, footfetish, extra balls, 69, escort for personal time:1hr - 250 euro/ 550 tl 2hrs - 400 euro/ 900 tl full night (8 h) - 1000 euro/ 2200 tl NO DISCOUNTS!!Contact

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 179 cm
Weight: 56 kg / 123 lbs
Age: 26 yrs
Hobby: Guitar, music and poetryScuba diving, weight lifting, going to partys and anything else fun.... Some day i gotta sky dive too...drumming, guitare, drawing, sewing, shopping, dancing, photography
Nationality: Czech
Preferences: I looking sex tonight
Breast: DD
Lingerie: Wolford
Perfumes: Roja Dove
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur
1 hour 270 eur 340 eur
Plus hour 130 eur 200 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours 1100 eur

Honest, faithful, bitch, friendly, funny, sensitive, crazy, romantic, adventurous, dirty. Lovely, beautiful,sexy lf you meet me, you will feel i was the one you had been waiting for seriously thats me you will have to check out.


Comments

6 comments

Garbles
| +1 |

Built like a brick shithouse.

Ashien
| +1 |

Couldn't agree more! Great way to articulate it

Penciller
| +1 |

-- solving problems together and being there as a 'team' for life's up's and downs.

Eponym
| +1 |

In the last few days I actually contacted several guys that I ghosted and apologised for my behavior and explained. I got several 'thank you' messages!

Lorenzi
| +1 |

He already said you are exclusive. After one week, I don't think you need to get all over whether it's official or not. Neither of you are seeing other people. Just enjoy it.

Boort
| +1 |

I grew up in Columbia and graduated USC. I started working as a Real Estate Appraiser 33 years ago. Got married at age 31 and was married almost 20 years. I have a 18 year old daughter in college in.

XXX XXX XXX XXX